ZOMG LOOK WHAT HAPPENED.

i wrote a blog post! holy effin shit.

it’s crazy, i know, but today at my new jobz (yeah, i’m allowed to call it a new job til like august) i was showing my boss my old posts and i was like, well this is weird. i forgot i used to do this.

clearly this habit needs to be picked back up.

so, check it out. my fellow nerd gurl arielle sent me a link to something awesome today, and rather than just chatting it to katie, i will also share it with those of you that have been bored loyal enough to keep checking this sorry ass blog to find NOZING for months.

hey! here’s a frida-looking girl!

oh don’t tell me that shit ain’t beautiful. 

that’s all, you say?

~ by nadstina on June 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
