ZOMG epitonic is BACK!

my nerdy college music source is back in action! this is the best news i’ve heard all day. and it’s been a day of bad news.

We’re Back

By Susannah Young

Welcome, Epitonians! I’ve had a fantastic experience helping get Epitonic ready for relaunch. The site was instrumental in helping me trick people into thinking I was cool in high school and college, so I’m thrilled to have the opportunity to pay back the original founders for the good turn they did me.

I’ve assembled a playlist structured around longevity and returning– triumphantly, as a shade from the past, in the manner of a phoenix, and/or ready to kick ass.  Enjoy, and welcome back!

link here. thanks, buzzfeed!

~ by nadstina on March 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
