Lucas, i am your padre.

ok so now that my life is slightly more together and the resurgence of mice in my suitcase has reminded me that i love and want a cat that, although not as perfect as Pepa, might still be nice, i am catching up on the funny/bitchy/cholo links that make my world go round (and hopefully do something for yours? ah, sweet delusion).

let the asinine humor continue!

more here. gracias, EJ!

~ by nadstina on November 30, 2010.

4 Responses to “Lucas, i am your padre.”

  1. my boyfriend has this on a t-shirt, haha!

  2. are you serious? best ever!

  3. who is this EJ you are always referring to? he really sends you some awesome links. I think he deserves a tag.

  4. subtle.

Leave a Reply

 
